Responsabili di zona


Emilio Sardella

335 6651562


emilio@cpsgroup.it

Angelo Carrieri

335 6651467


carrieri@cpsgroup.it

Vincenzo Palasciano

335 6651427


palasciano@cpsgroup.it

Fabio Giallongo

335 208514


fabio@cpsgroup.it

Sede


Amministrazione

080 9303392 interno 1


amministrazione@cpsgroup.it

Magazzino

080 9303392 interno 2


magazzino@cpsgroup.it

Ufficio Tecnico

080 9303392 interno 3


supportotecnico@cpsgroup.it

Contattaci